Advisory Board

Catherine H. Clark

  • Director of CASE i3 – Fuqua School of Business, Duke University

Surita Sandosham

  • President and CEO, Heifer International
  • Executive Director, Heartland Alliance International
  • VP-Programs, Synergos Institute
  • Associate Director for working communities, The Rockefeller Foundation
  • CEO, Equality Now

Jed Emerson

  • Chief Impact Officer, Tiedemann Advisor
  • Chief Impact Strategist, ImpactAssets
  • Founder, Blended Value Group
  • Founding Director, REDF

Joan Shigekawa

  • Acting chairman, National Endowment for the Arts (retired)
  • Associate Director for foundation initiatives, The Rockefeller Foundation

Jonathan Law

  • Partner, McKinsey & Company

Andrew Stern

  • Founder and executive director, Global Development Incubator
  • Former Global Operating Partner, Dalberg

Will Rosenzweig

  • Founding CEO, The Republic of Tea
  • Co-founder and Managing Partner, Physic Ventures
  • Recipient of the 2010 Oslo Business for Peace Award

Dennis Whittle

  • Co-founder, Normal>Next
  • Co-founder, GlobalGiving
  • Former Executive Chairman, Ashoka Changemakers
  • Director and Co-founder, Feedback Labs